Thanks to all who attended the Congress and to the Organizing Committee. The document below is for legacy purposes.

Documents and links


IPC 10 Local Organizing Committee

Conveners: Dr. M. Dennis Hanisak (Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute at Florida Atlantic University) and Dr. Akshinthala K.S.K. Prasad (Florida State University); Other Members of the Local Organizing Committee: Dr. Charles D. Amsler (University of Alabama at Birmingham), Dr. Russell L. Chapman (Louisiana State University), Dr. James A. Nienow (Valdosta State University), and Dr. Linda Walters (University of Central Florida). Website: Mike Guiry.

If further information is required urgently, please contact Dr A.K.S.K. Prasad